How in the hell?

8 Nov

I’m sure no one has actually noticed this, but I haven’t posted in a few weeks. First, because I had a busy end of October (and birthday), and second, because I was just terribly bored with this entire thing.

However, while on hiatus (still undetermined if I will actually return?) – I had a record number of site views on November 3rd. The lesson here? Generally blah content, with no updates for several weeks equals massive amounts of hits.

I could make this work for me.

Leave a Reply

