What to Watch For

27 Sep

If the average American spends 27 hours each week in front of the television, I always thought of myself as significantly more sophisticated. I read, I cook, I have hobbies (kind of). Yeah – not so much. I actually just watch a ton of TV. Like a bum.

The schedule?

New this Fall: Lonestar, Top Chef Just Desserts, My Generation

Return Favorites: Gossip Girl, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Glee, Grey’s Anatomy, Bones

Always Recording: House Hunters, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, everything on Bravo

TV on DVD: Mad Men, Modern Family

Well. When you write it all out like that, it’s ridiculously sad. Thank the good Lord for DVR.

One Response to “What to Watch For”

  1. Slamdunk September 28, 2010 at 12:07 am #

    Ha, honesty is always good…

Leave a Reply

