Green with Envy

28 Jan

As far as I’m concerned, this girl can do no wrong. She’s my favorite person to emulate when singing in my car or kitchen, and now it appears she has amazing personal style as well. Basically, she is just like me in almost every single way. Crazy, RIGHT?!?

Dress by Catherine Malandrino

Ridiculously gorge. I don’t know why so many celebs work so hard to make looking beautiful into some horrible chore, because this right here? This looks easy.

Great hair, great makeup, great boobs, great Tiffany jewelry.

Fine. I can admit that I have none of these physical or material assets displayed here by Lea Michele. I can’t sing, dance, or even afford a dress like this. But hell – I really really love GLEE! We’re still almost twins.

One Response to “Green with Envy”

  1. Leah February 9, 2010 at 3:28 pm #

    Her name is LEA! Of course she’s amazing! It’s nice to see someone representing my name so well. I don’t watch Glee but she sure has looked great this awards season!

Leave a Reply

