Restart. Whatever.

4 Jan

Not that anyone is possibly interested, but I’m giving this blog thing a second (third, whatever) shot.

My little sister is about to embark on a trip to Honduras for nine months. “Sailing for Jesus” or something truly horrible and self-sacrificing like that. In an attempt to keep her entertained and updated during her infrequent internet usage, I figured I might best correspond here. Like an e-mail, with a hella lot of pictures. Stay tuned for a (quick, contrived) attempt to catch the internets up on my happenings in the last six (honestly – 12) months of my life. Critical reading for everyone, I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

