Oh look, I’m back

21 Dec

Six short months later, and I’ve remembered my own blog address.

Updates:

Residence – Bloomington. Left, Indy moved back to my hometown for a job. This leads me to…… Employment – Employed. I have a real job, with real benefits, like a real grown-up. Plus, I like this job. Marital Status – Engaged. After what I believed to be a break-in at my apartment, my boyfriend proposed. I’ve asked him several times if he’d like to reconsider, but my ring is so sparkly that I can’t remain focused long enough to hear his response. Getting married in August ’09.

 Let’s see if I can maintain any semblance of committment to this blog.

Leave a Reply

