Because…

11 Apr

I’m getting ready to enter the adult “real-world” (which I fully intend to shun);

I have the right opinions about nearly everything;

I’m extraordinarly talented in the areas of home decor, judging others, speed reading, travelling with impatient people, “relations” (as in public, -hips, etc.), LAW, and other things I’m unable to reference at this moment;

People need to know these things. This is an act of public service. I think, therefore, I’ll tell you about it.

I’m a twenty-something looking for stability. I work part-time, I’m on the brink of graduation, and I rent month to month. Give me something to rely on.

Leave a Reply

